Εκπομπές / The Design Show

The Design Show - BEST OF 7 - [14/10/21]
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
The Design Show - BEST OF 6 - [07/10/21]
Friday, 08 October 2021
The Design Show - Best Of 5 - [30/09/21]
Monday, 04 October 2021
The Design Show - Best Of 4 - [23/09/21]
Monday, 20 September 2021
The Design Show - BEST OF 3 - [16/09021]
Wednesday, 15 September 2021
The Design Show - BEST OF - [01/09/21]
Tuesday, 07 September 2021
The Design Show - BEST OF - [09/09/21]
Tuesday, 07 September 2021
The Design Show - ΜΑΡΙΝΟΣ ΜΑΡΙΝΟΥ - [29/07/21]
Thursday, 29 July 2021
The Design Show - ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΕΙΑΔΗΣ - [22/07/21]
Wednesday, 21 July 2021
The Design Show - ΞΕΝΙΑ ΒΑΤΥΛΙΩΤΟΥ - [15/07/21]
Wednesday, 14 July 2021
The Design Show - ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΨΩΜΑΣ - [08/07/21]
Thursday, 08 July 2021
The Design Show - SEBASTIAN WURST - [01/07/21]
Thursday, 01 July 2021
The Design Show - ΠΑΝΑΓΙΩΤΗΣ ΣΑΒΒΑ - [24/06/21]
Thursday, 24 June 2021
The Design Show - Radu Stefan Mitroi - [17/06/21]
Friday, 18 June 2021
The Design Show - ΠΕΤΡΟΣ ΚΚΑΪΛΗΣ - [10/09/21]
Friday, 11 June 2021
The Design Show - ΙΩΑΝΝΑ ΚΥΘΡΑΙΩΤΟΥ -[03/06/21]
Wednesday, 02 June 2021
The Design Show - ΣΩΦΡΟΝΗΣ ΜΑΡΚΟΥ - [27/05/21]
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
THE DESIGN SHOW - MIXAΛΗΣ ΠΑΤΣΑΛΟΣΑΒΒΗΣ -[20/05/21]
Wednesday, 19 May 2021