Εκπομπές / The Design Show

The Design Show - ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΒΑΣΙΛΕΙΑΔΗΣ - [22/07/21]
Wednesday, 21 July 2021
The Design Show - ΞΕΝΙΑ ΒΑΤΥΛΙΩΤΟΥ - [15/07/21]
Wednesday, 14 July 2021
The Design Show - ΚΩΝΣΤΑΝΤΙΝΟΣ ΨΩΜΑΣ - [08/07/21]
Thursday, 08 July 2021
The Design Show - SEBASTIAN WURST - [01/07/21]
Thursday, 01 July 2021
The Design Show - ΠΑΝΑΓΙΩΤΗΣ ΣΑΒΒΑ - [24/06/21]
Thursday, 24 June 2021
The Design Show - Radu Stefan Mitroi - [17/06/21]
Friday, 18 June 2021
The Design Show - ΠΕΤΡΟΣ ΚΚΑΪΛΗΣ - [10/09/21]
Friday, 11 June 2021
The Design Show - ΙΩΑΝΝΑ ΚΥΘΡΑΙΩΤΟΥ -[03/06/21]
Wednesday, 02 June 2021
The Design Show - ΣΩΦΡΟΝΗΣ ΜΑΡΚΟΥ - [27/05/21]
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
THE DESIGN SHOW - MIXAΛΗΣ ΠΑΤΣΑΛΟΣΑΒΒΗΣ -[20/05/21]
Wednesday, 19 May 2021
The Design Show - PAPARAZZI - [13/05/21]
Wednesday, 12 May 2021
The Design Show - JO & TIM - [06/05/21]
Thursday, 06 May 2021
The Design Show - ΝΙΚΟΛΑΣ ΛΑΔΟΜΜΑΤΟΣ - [29/04/21]
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
The Design Show - ΜΑΡΙΑ ΚΥΘΡΕΩΤΟΥ - [22/04/21]
Thursday, 22 April 2021
The Design Show - FLUID ARCHITECTURE - [08/04/21]
Thursday, 08 April 2021
The Design Show - ΔΗΜΗΤΡΗΣ ΧΑΤΖΗΙΩΑΝΝΟΥ - [01/04/21]
Friday, 02 April 2021
The Design Show - ΧΑΡΙΛΑΟΣ ΚΥΘΡΕΩΤΗΣ - [24/03/21]
Wednesday, 24 March 2021
The Design Show - ADP ARCHITECTS - [18/03/21]
Thursday, 18 March 2021