Εκπομπές / Future Talks

Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 09 - Η δημιουργία του Snapchat
Thursday, 04 March 2021
Future Talks - Μιχάλης Οικονόμου - Episode 21
Wednesday, 03 March 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 08 - Το κινητό γραφείο του Elon Musk
Tuesday, 02 March 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 07 - Η παράδοξη πτώση της Kodak
Thursday, 25 February 2021
Future Talks - Δημήτρης Χατζησοφόκλη - Episode 20
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 06 - Οι πρώτες μέρες της Amazon και το χαμένο αυτοκίνητο
Tuesday, 23 February 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 05 - DOS vs CP/M το 1981
Thursday, 18 February 2021
Future Talks - ΓΕΡΑΣΙΜΟΣ ΝΙΚΟΛΟΠΟΥΛΟΣ - Episode 19
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 04 - Οι πρώτες μέρες της AirBnB και τα δημητριακά
Tuesday, 16 February 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 03 - Όταν ο Mark Zuckerberg έχτισε το Synapse
Thursday, 11 February 2021
Future Talks - ΑΝΔΡΕΑΣ ΣΑΝΙΔΙΩΤΗΣ - Episode 18
Wednesday, 10 February 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 02 - Η ιστορία του Steve Jobs, του Woz και της Atari
Tuesday, 09 February 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 01 - Η παιδική ηλικία του Elon Musk
Thursday, 04 February 2021
Future Talks - ΧΑΡΑΛΑΜΠΟΣ ΠΡΟΥΝΤΖΟΣ - Episode 17
Wednesday, 03 February 2021
Future Talks - ΧΑΡΑΛΑΜΠΟΣ ΠΡΟΥΝΤΖΟΣ - Episode 16
Thursday, 28 January 2021
Future Talks - ΜΙΧΑΛΗΣ ΜΥΛΩΝΑ - Episode 15
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
Future Talks - Episode 14 - [12/01/21]
Wednesday, 13 January 2021
FUTURE TALKS - Episode 13 - [05/01/21]
Thursday, 07 January 2021