Εκπομπές / Future Talks

Future Talks - Γιώργος Καραπατάκης & Χρίστος Σαββίδης, INSPOT Cyprus - Episode 30
Tuesday, 04 May 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 27 - PayPal η χειρότερη ιδέα του 1999
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 26 - Don't stop believing: Η ιστορία του WhatsApp
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 25 - Η γραμμή μόδας της Apple!
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
Future Talks - ΧΡΙΣΤΟΦΟΡΟΣ ΤΖΙΡΤΖΙΠΗΣ - Episode 29
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 24 - Apple, Microsoft και το πρώτο mouse
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 23 - Το λάθος στον Pentium που τράνταξε την Intel
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
Future Talks - ΠΑΝΑΓΙΩΤΗΣ ΘΡΑΣΥΒΟΥΛΟΥ - Episode 28
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
Did You Know Future Talks - Ep22 - Αστέρια του Hollywood που είναι και επιτυχημένοι tech investors
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
Future Talks - ΘΕΟΔΩΡΟΣ ΛΟΥΚΑΙΔΗΣ - Special Episode
Friday, 16 April 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 21 - Εταιρείες τεχνολογίας που είχαν διαφορετικό ξεκίνημα
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 20 - AI Bots της Facebook: Το πείραμα που πήγε λάθος
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
Future Talks - ΑΓΓΕΛΟΣ ΓΡΗΓΟΡΙΟΥ - Episode 27
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 19 - Toy Story, το 'brainchild' της Silicon Valley
Thursday, 08 April 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 18 - Όταν η Yahoo είχε την ευκαιρία να αγοράσει την Google
Thursday, 08 April 2021
Future Talks - ΚΥΡΙΑΚΟΣ ΕΛΕΥΘΕΡΙΟΥ - Episode 26
Tuesday, 06 April 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 18 - Όταν η Yahoo είχε την ευκαιρία να αγοράσει την Google
Monday, 05 April 2021
Did You Know by Future Talks - Episode 17 - Το φάντασμα του Active Worlds!
Wednesday, 31 March 2021